THE Cheeverstown Self-Advocacy Committee met with Minister for Disabilities, Anne Rabbitte, in County Hall, Tallaght, on Tuesday afternoon. The committee is composed of service users of Cheeverstown, and the meeting gave them the opportunity to share their experiences and raise issues with the minister. The committee members who attended were chairperson Joe Feehily, and Eddie Kelly, Patricia Hallahan, John McDermot, Elaine Doran and Emily Healy.

For more information see

TJ Duggan

Chief Executive Officer

Success Stories!


do something to make a difference
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form